Glitch Project

final-glitch

This project is about the studying of modulating raw data to change an image. This composition is supposed to reference how we, as a society, are so attached and dependant on technology. That if the technology begins to glitch and breakdown, we to begin to breakdown and get frustrated. Also I got these images one day by how my computer literally glitches out on me and I began to panic, because what if all my work was deleted from this glitch. So the idea hit me on how, we are so dependent on technology throughout  our everyday life.

This entry was posted in Non-Timesbased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

