3D Modeled Character

Head

Body/Torso

This is an update on my character design that I am making in 3D and I am trying to implement the toon shader to give the character its own personality. When I finish with this stone golem like character I will try to learn how to use the special effects in maya like fire. So it can be possible to give it an etherial feel. Also I have no real sense of color, so I will try and use the toon shader and find a decent color palette.

p.s.- this is not a JoJoke

Wire Frame Of Current Model:

Revamp:

After some review and understanding I have decided to redo my entire project to something that has the capability of fluid motions instead of static motions.

Head:

Update: Since both of my characters had static movements based on the modeled mesh I created a human head with a mesh that is ready to rig with facial contortions.

 

This entry was posted in Non-Timesbased, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

